Special Deal: Free stool!
Trial seats at 8 locations in DE + AT
Purchase on account | hire purchase

Conditions

1. Scope and Provider

These general terms and conditions apply to all orders placed by consumers (§ 13 BGB) via the online shop

AMARIS Elements GmbH

Gänsemarkt 21-23

20354 Hamburg

Germany

(hereinafter "Amaris")

District Court of Hamburg

HRB 138774

Submit VAT ID: DE30342093.

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity. You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on the telephone number +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28 or by email at info@amariselements.com.

The following applies to entrepreneurs: If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby contradicted; they only become part of the contract if we have expressly agreed to this.

2. Conclusion of contract

The purchase contract is concluded with AMARIS Elements GmbH.

By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before sending your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the ordering process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

2.1 The product presentations in the online shop are used to submit a purchase offer. By clicking the "Send order" button in the last step of the ordering process, you submit a binding purchase offer.

2.2 Input errors: Before sending the order, the customer can view and change the data at any time and correct input errors.

2.3 We can accept your order by sending a separate order confirmation by e-mail or by delivering the goods within two days. The receipt of the order is confirmed by an automated e-mail immediately after the order has been sent and does not yet represent acceptance of the contract.

2.4 If our order confirmation contains typographical or printing errors, or if our price determination is based on transmission errors due to technical reasons, we are entitled to appeal, whereby we have to prove our error to you. Payments already made will be refunded to you immediately.

2.5 The contractual provisions with information on the ordered goods and/or booked services, including these general terms and conditions and the cancellation policy, will be sent to you by e-mail with the acceptance of the contract offer or with the notification of this. We do not store the contractual provisions.

3. Prices

The prices stated on the product pages include the statutory VAT and other price components and do not include postage.

4. Shipping Costs

4.1 Transport is free of charge.

4.1.1 Free transport includes curbside delivery with no additional handling.

4.1.2 For sofa deliveries (weight >70kg) we recommend booking the all-round carefree package for €69.00. This includes both transport to the desired location and taking the packaging material with you.

4.2 Deliveries to non-EU countries incur additional duties, taxes and fees.

4.3 For deliveries to Switzerland, the following conditions also apply:

4.3.1 The goods are calculated exclusively at net prices. The 19% VAT that is required in Germany does not apply. You pay the freight forwarder who delivers the goods to you the 8.0% VAT that is applicable in Switzerland. are mandatory.

4.3.2 All customs formalities are taken care of by us. Any applicable duties such as customs, import tax, etc. must be paid by you.

5. Terms of delivery and reservation of self-supply

5.1 Delivery takes place within Germany. In addition, Austria, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Italy, Spain, France and Switzerland are an integral part of the delivery area. Europe-wide deliveries beyond these countries are made by individual agreement.

5.2 The delivery time within Germany is 4-5 working days for available goods. For deliveries to all other above-mentioned countries, the delivery time is approx. 3-7 working days longer. For goods to be ordered, the delivery time is specified individually.

5.3 If not all ordered products are in stock, we are entitled to make partial deliveries at our expense, provided this is reasonable for you.

5.4 If delivery of the goods fails despite three delivery attempts, we can withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will be refunded to you immediately.

5.5 If the ordered product is not available because we are not supplied with this product by our suppliers through no fault of our own, we can withdraw from the contract. In this case, we will inform you immediately and, if necessary, suggest the delivery of a comparable product. If no comparable product is available or you do not want a comparable product to be delivered, we will immediately reimburse you for any services already rendered.

6. Terms of Payment

6.1 Payment can be made either in advance, by credit card (American Express, Master Card, Visa Card), Maestro Card, Klarna (purchase on account), Klarna (payment in installments), Apple Pay, Google Pay or PayPal.

6.1.1 If you select the payment method advance transfer / advance payment, we will give you our bank details in the order confirmation. The invoice amount is to be transferred to our account within 7 days.

If we cannot determine that payment has been received on our account during this time, we will unfortunately have to cancel your order and release the reserved goods.

6.1.2 Payment by credit card

In the ordering process you enter your credit card details. Your card will be charged immediately after placing the order.

1. Please enter your credit card details on our secure payment page in the third step of the order shipping & payment.

2. The data is then sent directly from the SSL-encrypted system to the credit card company.

3. After a successful credit card check, the invoice amount will initially be reserved on your credit card and only automatically debited as soon as the goods leave our premises. Due to this automated process, the correctness and security of the transaction can be guaranteed.

After the transaction has been completed, we will process your order within the delivery period specified under § 5. Note: Credits from returns will be credited back to your credit card.

We accept the following credit cards: Visa Card, Master Card, American Express

6.1.3. Payment via PayPal

PayPal, PayPal Express

In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg ("PayPal"), you must be registered with PayPal and identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

6.1.4 Payment by Sofort by Klarna

In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 Munich, you must have a bank account activated for online banking, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order. Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

6.1.5 Payment via Google Pay

In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland ("Google"), you must be registered with Google, have activated the Google Pay function, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out immediately after placing the order. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

6.1.6 Payment via Apple Pay

In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Apple Inc., One Apple Park Way, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA ("Apple"), you must use the "Safari" browser, be registered with Apple, and have the Apple Pay function activated , identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

6.1.7 Payment via Klarna

In cooperation with the payment service provider Klarna Bank AB (publ.), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden ("Klarna") we offer you the following payment options. Payment via Klarna is only available to consumers. Unless otherwise regulated below, payment via Klarna requires a successful address and credit check and is made directly to Klarna. You will receive further information for the respective payment option and in the ordering process.

Purchase on account via Klarna

The invoice amount is due 14 days after dispatch of the goods and receipt of the invoice.

Installment purchase via Klarna

You can pay the invoice amount in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount. The minimum rate is EUR 6.95.

6.2 If you are in arrears with payment, the purchase price shall be subject to interest at a rate of 5% above the base interest rate during the period of arrears. We reserve the right to prove and claim higher damages caused by delay.

6.3 You only have the right to offset if your counterclaims have been legally established by a court or are undisputed or have been recognized by us in writing.

6.4 From the 2nd reminder level, all discounts and discounts granted to you will become invalid and will be invoiced separately.

6.5 You can only exercise a right of retention if the claims result from the same contractual relationship.

7. Retention of Title

The goods remain the property of AMARIS Elements GmbH until full payment. Before the transfer of ownership, pledging, assignment as security, processing or transformation is not permitted without our consent.

8. Right of Withdrawal

RIGHT OF CANCELLATION

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 30 days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is 30 days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the last goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us, AMARIS Elements GmbH, Gänsemarkt 21-23, 20354 Hamburg, telephone number +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28, email: info@amariselements.com by means of a clear statement (e.g. an letter sent by post or e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached sample revocation form for this, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send the communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

CONSEQUENCES OF REVOCATION

If you revoke this contract, we have paid you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), immediately and at the latest within 30 days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment.

You have the goods immediately and in any event not later than 30 days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract

AMARIS Elements, Gänsemarkt 21-23, 20354 Hamburg

to be returned or handed over.

When returning freight forwarding goods, please contact us by email info@amariselements.com or by phone +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28

This deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 30 days has expired.

We bear the costs of returning the goods.

You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

END OF REVOCATION

NOTE:

However, the right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are manufactured according to customer specifications (entering meta information, removing background noise).

The right of withdrawal expires in the case of a service if the contract has been fully performed by both parties at the express request of the consumer before the consumer has exercised his right of withdrawal.

Sample cancellation form:

If you want to revoke the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

AMARIS Elements GmbH,

Gänsemarkt 21-23,

20354 Hamburg,

Telephone number +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28

Email: info@amariselements.com

2. I/we hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us for the purchase of the following goods/the provision of the following service:

_____________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________

(Name of the goods/service, order number and price if applicable)

Ordered on: __________________

(Date)

Received at: ___________________

(Date)

Name, address of the consumer:

_____________________________________________

_____________________________________________

_____________________________________________

_____________________________________________

Date:_________________

________________________

Customer signature

9. Warranty

The legal warranty right applies.

9.1 Unless otherwise expressly agreed below, the statutory right to liability for defects shall apply.

The following restrictions and shortening of deadlines do not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

* in the event of injury to life, limb or health

* in the case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty and fraudulent intent

* in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations)

* as part of a guarantee promise, if agreed, or

* as far as the area of ​​application of the Product Liability Act is open.

Restrictions on Entrepreneurs

With regard to entrepreneurs, only our own information and the product descriptions of the manufacturer that were included in the contract apply as an agreement on the quality of the goods; We assume no liability for public statements by the manufacturer or other advertising statements. For entrepreneurs, the limitation period for claims for defects in newly manufactured items is one year from the transfer of risk.

The statutory limitation periods for the right of recourse according to § 445a BGB remain unaffected.

regulations for merchants

The obligation to examine and give notice of defects regulated in Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB) applies to merchants. If you omit the notification regulated there, the goods are deemed to have been approved, unless there is a defect that was not recognizable during the inspection. This does not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

10. Damage in transit

10.1 If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors to the deliverer immediately and contact us as soon as possible on the service telephone +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28 or by email at info@amariselements.com on.

10.2 The failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences whatsoever for your statutory warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

11. Liability

We exclude our liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty, provided these do not relate to essential contractual obligations, damage from injury to life, limb or health or guarantees or claims under the Product Liability Act are affected. The same applies to breaches of duty by our vicarious agents.

12. Dispute Participation

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/]. We are willing to participate in an out-of-court arbitration procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

13. Final Provisions

Should a provision of these General Terms and Conditions be ineffective, the rest of the contract shall remain effective. The relevant statutory provisions shall apply in place of the ineffective provision.

If you are a merchant within the meaning of the Commercial Code, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between us and you is our place of business.

Valid from March 2022

Terms and Conditions created with the Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] legal copywriter in cooperation with FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].

What are you looking for?

STAY CURRENT

... because we have many ideas, new products, great offers and you should be the first to know about them!

Your cart

Jetzt gratis Stoffmuster bestellen!
Probesitzen in HH, Berlin, Köln & Wien
Kauf auf Rechnung | Ratenkauf
Kostenlose Lieferung & Rückversand DEU

AGB

1. Geltungsbereich und Anbieter 

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen, die Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) über den Online-Shop der

AMARIS Elements GmbH

Gänsemarkt 21-23

20354 Hamburg

Deutschland

(nachfolgend "Amaris")

Amtsgericht Hamburg

HRB 138774

Ust-IdNr.: DE30342093 abgeben. 

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 09:00h bis 17:00h unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28 sowie per Email unter info@amariselements.com.

Gegenüber Unternehmern gilt: Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

2. Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit AMARIS Elements GmbH.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

2.1 Die Produktdarstellungen im Online-Shop dienen zur Abgabe eines Kaufangebotes. Mit Anklicken des Buttons "Bestellung abschicken" im letzten Schritt des Bestellprozesses geben Sie ein verbindliches Kaufangebot ab.

2.2 Eingabefehler: Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Besteller die Daten jederzeit einsehen, ändern und Eingabefehler korrigieren.

2.3 Wir können Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer separaten Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail oder durch Auslieferung der Ware innerhalb von zwei Tagen annehmen. Die Bestätigung des Zugangs der Bestellung erfolgt durch eine automatisierte E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung und stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar.

2.4 Sollte unsere Auftragsbestätigung Schreib- oder Druckfehler enthalten oder sollten unserer Preisfestlegung technisch bedingte Übermittlungsfehler zu Grunde liegen, so sind wir zur Anfechtung berechtigt, wobei wir Ihnen unseren Irrtum beweisen müssen. Bereits erfolgte Zahlungen werden Ihnen unverzüglich erstattet.

2.5 Die Vertragsbestimmungen mit Angaben zu den bestellten Waren und/oder gebuchten Dienstleistungen einschließlich dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der Widerrufsbelehrung werden Ihnen per E-Mail mit Annahme des Vertragsangebotes bzw. mit der Benachrichtigung hierüber zugesandt. Eine Speicherung der Vertragsbestimmungen durch uns erfolgt nicht.  

3. Preise 

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile und verstehen sich zzgl. Porto.

4. Versandkosten

4.1 Der Transport ist kostenfrei.

4.1.1 Der kostenlose Transport Beinhaltet die Lieferung bis zur Bordsteinkante ohne zusätzliches Handling.

4.1.2 Bei Sofalieferungen (Gewicht >70kg) empfehlen wir die Buchung des Rundum-Sorglos-Pakets für €69,00. Hier ist sowohl der Transport bis an den Wunschort als auch die Mitnahme des Verpackungsmaterials enthalten. 

4.2 Bei Lieferungen in das Nicht-EU-Ausland fallen zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren an.

4.3 Bei Lieferungen in die Schweiz gelten zudem folgende Bedingungen:

4.3.1 Die Waren werden ausschließlich zu Nettopreisen berechnet. Es entfallen also die 19% MwSt die in Deutschland vorgeschrieben sind. Sie entrichten dem Spediteur, der Ihnen die Ware liefert, die 8,0% MwSt. die in der Schweiz ges. vorgeschrieben sind.

4.3.2 Alle Zollformalitäten werden durch uns erledigt. Ggf. anfallende Abgaben wie Zoll, Einfuhrsteuer etc. müssen von Ihnen entrichtet werden.

5. Lieferbedingungen und Selbstbelieferungsvorbehalt

5.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands. Zudem sind Österreich, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Belgien, Tschechien, Polen, Slowakei, Italien, Spanien, Frankreich und die Schweiz fester Bestandteil des Liefergebiets. Europaweite Lieferungen über diese Länder hinaus erfolgen nach individueller Absprache.

5.2 Die Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt bei verfügbaren Waren 4-5 Werktage. Bei Lieferungen in alle anderen o.g. Länder ist die Lieferzeit ca. 3-7 Werktage länger. Bei zu bestellenden Waren wird die Lieferzeit individuell angegeben.

5.3 Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, sind wir zu Teillieferungen auf unsere Kosten berechtigt, soweit dies für Sie zumutbar ist.

5.4 Sollte die Zustellung der Ware trotz dreimaligem Auslieferversuchs scheitern, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Ggf. geleistete Zahlungen werden Ihnen unverzüglich erstattet.

5.5 Wenn das bestellte Produkt nicht verfügbar ist, weil wir mit diesem Produkt von unseren Lieferanten ohne eigenes Verschulden nicht beliefert werden, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten. In diesem Fall werden wir Sie unverzüglich informieren und Ihnen ggf. die Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes vorschlagen. Wenn kein vergleichbares Produkt verfügbar ist oder Sie keine Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes wünschen, werden wir Ihnen ggf. bereits erbrachte Leistungen unverzüglich erstatten.

6. Zahlungsbedingungen

6.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Vorkasse, Kreditkarte (American Express, Master Card, Visa Card), Maestro-Card, Klarna (Kauf auf Rechnung), Klarna (Ratenzahlung), Apple Pay, Google Pay oder PayPal.

6.1.1 Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorabüberweisung / Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist binnen 7 Tagen auf unser Konto zu überweisen.

Können wir in dieser Zeit keinen Zahlungseingang auf unserem Konto feststellen, müssen wir Ihre Bestellung leider wieder stornieren und die reservierte Ware freigeben.

6.1.2 Zahlung per Kreditkarte

Im Bestellprozess geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Ihre Karte wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet.

1. Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kreditkarten-Daten auf unserer sicheren Bezahlseite im dritten Schritt der Bestellung Versand & Bezahlung an.

2. Anschließend werden die Daten direkt vom System SSL verschlüsselt zu dem Kreditkarteninstitut gesendet.

3. Nach erfolgreicher Kreditkartenprüfung wird der Rechnungsbetrag vorerst auf Ihrer Kreditkarte reserviert und erst automatisch abgebucht, sobald die Ware unser Haus verlässt. Aufgrund dieses automatisierten Ablaufs kann die Korrektheit und Sicherheit der Transaktion garantiert werden.

Nach erfolgter Transaktion bearbeiten wir Ihre Bestellung innerhalb der unter § 5 angegebenen Lieferfrist. Hinweis: Gutschriften aus Rücksendungen werden wieder auf Ihre Kreditkarte zurückgebucht.

Wir akzeptieren folgende Kreditkarten: Visa Card, Master Card, American Express

6.1.3. Zahlung über PayPal 

PayPal, PayPal Express

Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

6.1.4 Zahlung per Sofort by Klarna

Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 München bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Ihr Konto wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

6.1.5 Zahlung via Google Pay

Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland („Google“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei Google registriert sein, die Funktion Google Pay aktiviert haben, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

6.1.6 Zahlung via Apple Pay

Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister Apple Inc., One Apple Park Way, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA („Apple“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie den Browser „Safari“ nutzen, bei Apple registriert sein, die Funktion Apple Pay aktiviert haben, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

6.1.7 Zahlung via Klarna

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna Bank AB (publ.), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden („Klarna“) bieten wir Ihnen die nachfolgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung über Klarna ist nur für Verbraucher verfügbar. Sofern nachfolgend nichts anderes geregelt ist, setzt die Zahlung über Klarna eine erfolgreiche Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung voraus und sie erfolgt direkt an Klarna. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie bei der jeweiligen Zahlungsoption und im Bestellprozess.

Kauf auf Rechnung über Klarna

Der Rechnungsbetrag ist 14 Tage nach Versand der Ware und Erhalt der Rechnung fällig.

Ratenkauf über Klarna

Sie können den Rechnungsbetrag in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages bezahlen. Die Höhe der Mindestrate beträgt 6,95 Euro.

6.2 Kommen Sie in Zahlungsverzug, so ist der Kaufpreis während des Verzuges in Höhe von 5% über dem Basiszinssatz zu verzinsen. Wir behalten uns vor, einen höheren Verzugsschaden nachzuweisen und geltend zu machen.

6.3 Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur dann zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgestellt oder unbestritten sind oder schriftlich durch uns anerkannt wurden.

6.4 Ab der 2. Mahnstufe werden alle an Sie gewährten Nachlässe und Skonti hinfällig und separat in Rechnung gestellt.

6.5 Sie können ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung Eigentum der AMARIS Elements GmbH. Vor Übergang des Eigentums ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne unsere Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

8. Widerrufsrecht

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG / WIDERRUFSRECHT

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 30 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 30 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. 

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, AMARIS Elements GmbH, Gänsemarkt 21-23, 20354 Hamburg, Telefonnummer +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28, Email: info@amariselements.com mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. 

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

FOLGEN DES WIDERRUFS

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 30 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. 

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 30 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an

AMARIS Elements, Gänsemarkt 21-23, 20354 Hamburg

zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. 

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns bei der Rücksendung von Speditionsware per Email info@amariselements.com oder telefonisch +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28

Diese Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von 30 Tagen absenden. 

Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. 

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. 

ENDE DER WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

HINWEIS: 

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht jedoch nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden (Einpflegen von Metainformationen, Entfernen von Störgeräuschen). 

Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt bei einer Dienstleistung, wenn der Vertrag von beiden Seiten auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Verbrauchers vollständig erfüllt ist, bevor der Verbraucher sein Widerrufsrecht ausgeübt hat. 

 

Muster Widerrufsformular:

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück. 

AMARIS Elements GmbH, 

Gänsemarkt 21-23, 

20354 Hamburg, 

Telefonnummer +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28

Email: info@amariselements.com

2. Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir den von mir/uns abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren / die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung:

_____________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________

(Name der Ware/Dienstleistung, ggf. Bestellnummer und Preis)

Bestellt am:      __________________

(Datum)

Erhalten am:     ___________________

(Datum)

Name, Anschrift des Verbrauchers: 

____________________________________________

____________________________________________

____________________________________________

____________________________________________

 

Datum:_________________

________________________

Unterschrift Kunde 

9. Gewährleistung 

Es gilt das gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrecht.

9.1 Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.

Die nachstehenden Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden

 * bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit

 * bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist

 * bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten)

 * im Rahmen eines Garantieversprechens, soweit vereinbart, oder

 * soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Beschränkungen gegenüber Unternehmern

Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten als Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Ware nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibungen des Herstellers, die in den Vertrag einbezogen wurden; für öffentliche Äußerungen des Herstellers oder sonstige Werbeaussagen übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Für Unternehmer beträgt die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche bei neu hergestellten Sachen ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang.

Die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen für den Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 445a BGB bleiben unberührt.

Regelungen gegenüber Kaufleuten

Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

10. Transportschäden

10.1 Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort bei dem Zusteller, und nehmen Sie bitte schnellstmöglich unter dem Servicetelefon +49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28 oder per Email unter info@amariselements.com Kontakt zu uns auf.

10.2 Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

11. Haftung 

Wir schließen unsere Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen aus, sofern diese keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten, Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder Garantien betreffen oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz berührt sind. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen.

12. Streitbeteiligung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/] finden. Wir sind bereit, an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

13. Schlussbestimmungen

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, so bleibt der Vertrag im Übrigen wirksam. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung gelten die einschlägigen gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.

Gültig ab März 2022

AGB erstellt mit dem Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] Rechtstexter in Kooperation mit FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].

Wonach suchst Du?

BLEIBE AUF DEM LAUFENDEN

... denn wir haben viele Ideen, neue Produkte, tolle Angebote und Du sollst als erstes davon erfahren!

Einkaufswagen