Special Deal: Free stool!
Trial seats at 8 locations in DE + AT
Purchase on account | hire purchase
FOR COMPANIES

Each project has its individual concept and the associated specifications and requirements. AMARIS Elements knows the challenges of a wide range of project work on a small and large scale and is at your side with many years of experience and flexible options.

OUR RANGE OF SERVICES:

FURNISHED LIVING
HOTEL & GASTRONOMY
HOME STAGING

OUR QUALIFICATIONS:

Processing with the highest quality standards

Contract furniture is used intensively and has to meet the highest demands. They are used on a daily basis and the demands on their service life are high. Our upholstered furniture has cover fabrics made from the finest microfibers with an abrasion resistance of >100,000 abrasion cycles. They are correspondingly robust, stain-resistant and can be treated in many ways. The upholstery combines a stable service life with outstanding comfort.

Short production and delivery times

All products in our range are 'Made in Europe'. The distances to our production site are short. With the help of a standardized and regular production run, we avoid long delivery times. The proximity to production enables a high degree of flexibility and prevents unforeseeable complications on the transport route.

“Despite numerous practical aspects, you don't have to do without an attractive design with AMARIS products. On the contrary. We have set ourselves the goal of combining durability and a real eye-catcher.”

Flexible quantities

Small and large quantities can be delivered in equal measure and do not require a long lead time. We are happy to adapt to your needs.

Professional packaging and logistics processing

Each item is professionally packed and shipped according to European standards. In addition, we are happy to pass on our flexibility in processing to our customers: Your project has individual requirements, the dates are not fixed or the quantities are not yet clearly defined? We adapt to your requirements and offer numerous individual design options for the finalization of your projects with the help of interim storage until the actual delivery date or delivery in partial quantities.

made to measure

Big projects have big demands. We are happy to comply with the specifications of your project. From an individual minimum order quantity, which varies depending on the article, our products can be customized for you. We have an additional range of fabrics and a diverse range of colours. We can also adjust the dimensions of our sofas and stools according to your specifications. The niche for the sofa only has a certain depth and the upholstery fabric should have a very specific colour? No problem. With the help of samples and intensive exchange, we approach your desired product.

Let's talk about your project and find the right solution together!


For inquiries or a consultation contact us at:


+49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28

+49 (0) 172 / 79 02 191

project@amariselements.com



The AMARIS delivery area is large. We carry out orders from other EU countries with corresponding tax exemption for intra-Community deliveries individually for you. Please contact us via the contact options mentioned.

What are you looking for?

STAY CURRENT

... because we have many ideas, new products, great offers and you should be the first to know about them!

Your cart

Jetzt gratis Stoffmuster bestellen!
Probesitzen in HH, Berlin, Köln & Wien
Kauf auf Rechnung | Ratenkauf
Kostenlose Lieferung & Rückversand DEU
FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Jedes Projekt hat sein individuelles Konzept und die damit verbundenen Vorgaben und Ansprüche. AMARIS Elements kennt die Herausforderungen unterschiedlichster Projektarbeiten in kleinem und großem Umfang und steht Dir mit langjähriger Erfahrung und flexiblen Möglichkeiten zur Seite.

UNSER LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM:

MÖBLIERTES WOHNEN
HOTEL & GASTRONOMIE
HOMESTAGING

UNSERE QUALIFIKATIONEN:

Verarbeitung mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch

Objektmöbel werden intensiv genutzt und haben höchste Ansprüche zu erfüllen. Sie dienen dem täglichen Gebrauch und der Anspruch an ihre Lebensdauer ist hoch. Unsere Polstermöbel verfügen über Bezugsstoffe aus feinster Mikrofaser mit einer Abriebfestigkeit >100.000 Scheuertouren. Sie sind entsprechend robust, fleckenunempfindlich und vielseitig behandelbar. Die Polsterung verbindet eine stabile Lebensdauer mit herausragendem Komfort. 

Kurze Produktions- und Lieferzeiten

Alle Produkte unseres Sortiments sind 'Made in Europe‘. Die Wege zu unserem Produktionsstandort sind kurz. Mit Hilfe eines standardisierten und regelmäßigen Produktionslaufes vermeiden wir lange Lieferzeiten. Die Nähe zur Produktion ermöglicht ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und verhindert unvorhersehbare Komplikationen auf dem Transportweg. 

“Trotz zahlreicher praktischer Aspekte müsst Ihr bei AMARIS-Produkten nicht auf ein ansprechendes Design verzichten. Im Gegenteil. Wir haben uns die Kombination aus Langlebigkeit und echter Hingucker-Optik als Ziel gesetzt.“

Flexible Mengen

Kleine und große Stückzahlen sind gleichermaßen lieferbar und bedürfen keiner großen Vorlaufzeit. Wir stellen uns gerne auf Eure Bedürfnisse ein.

Professionelle Verpackung und Logistikabwicklung

Jeder Artikel wird professionell und nach europäischen Standards verpackt und verschickt. Zudem geben wir unsere Flexibilität in der Abwicklung gerne an unsere Kunden weiter: Euer Projekt hat individuelle Anforderungen, die Termine stehen nicht fest oder die Mengen sind noch nicht klar definiert? Wir stellen uns auf Eure Anforderungen ein und bieten mit Hilfe einer Zwischenlagerung bis zum tatsächlichen Liefertermin oder einer Lieferung in Teilmengen zahlreiche individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für die Finalisierung Eurer Projekte an.

Maßanfertigungen

Große Projekte haben große Ansprüche. Den Vorgaben Eures Projekts kommen wir gerne nach. Ab einer individuellen Mindestbestellmenge, welche je nach Artikel variiert, sind unsere Produkte für Euch anpassbar. Wir verfügen über ein zusätzliches Stoffangebot sowie eine vielfältige Farbpalette. Auch die Maße unserer Sofas und Hocker können wir nach Euren Vorgaben anpassen. Die Nische für das Sofa hat nur eine bestimmte Tiefe und der Bezugsstoff sollte eine ganz bestimmte Farbe erhalten? Kein Problem. Mit Hilfe von Mustern und intensivem Austausch nähern wir uns Eurem Wunschprodukt an. 

Lasst uns über Euer Projekt sprechen und gemeinsam die passende Lösung finden!


Für Anfragen oder ein Beratungsgespräch kontaktiert uns unter:


+49 (0) 40 / 20 91 09 28

+49 (0) 172 / 79 02 191

projekt@amariselements.com



Das AMARIS - Liefergebiet ist groß. Bestellungen aus dem EU Ausland mit entsprechender Steuerbefreiung für innergemeinschaftliche Lieferungen führen wir individuell für Euch durch. Kontaktiert uns hierfür bitte ebenfalls über die genannten Kontaktmöglichkeiten. 

Wonach suchst Du?

BLEIBE AUF DEM LAUFENDEN

... denn wir haben viele Ideen, neue Produkte, tolle Angebote und Du sollst als erstes davon erfahren!

Einkaufswagen